If you have been listening to marketers around the world, they are talking about Snapchat as their go-to channel for selling more books, building their brand, and growing their business.

After talking to hundreds of entrepreneurs, I keep hearing the same excuses why Snapchat isn't the right platform from..

The people on Snapchat are kids, not professionals that will purchase.

Or, you can't click links and they don't help with SEO.

Well, these 11 entrepreneurs are running extremely successful companies and are using Snapchat very successfully. In fact, it has been my go-to way to learn how I can be better on Snapchat.

Here are 11 entrepreneurs on Snapchat that are doing it right.

1. Morgan Brown - morganb180

Morgan is COO of Inman News and the co-author of "Startup Growth Engines: How Today's Most Successful Startups Unlock Extraordinary Growth" and the upcoming book, Hacking Growth, with Sean Ellis.

A 15-year startup marketing veteran, Morgan most helped launch GrowthHackers.com and led growth at Y-Combinator backed TrueVault.

2. Everette Taylor - everettetaylor

Everette is Founder/CEO of MilliSense and currently leading growth and marketing for new projects at Microsoft.

Previously he served as CMO for the popular e-commerce company Sticker Mule and launched GrowthHackers with renown entrepreneur Sean Ellis where he also led growth.

3. Justin Kan - justinkan

Justin is a partner at Y Combinator and most well-known for his success as an entrepreneur. He was the co-founder of Justin.tv, Socialcam (acquired for $60M), and Twitch which was acquired by Amazon for $970M.

4. Chris Sacca - csacca

Chris is a well-known venture capitalist in Silicon Valley with an amazing track record of seed round investments.

Investments in companies such as Twitter, Uber, Instagram and Kickstarter has made Sacca a billionaire.

5.  Mark Suster - msuster

Mark Suster is one of my favorite entrepreneurs because he tells the truth behind being both an entrepreneur and now a VC at Upfront Ventures.

My favorite part about Suster is he delivers a ton of value from his snapchats, especially because they are geared towards the reality of being a VC and the lessons learned of the life of an entrepreneur.

6.  Matt Mazzeo - mmazzeo

Matt is partners with Chris Sacca at Lowercase Capital with portfolio companies like Uber, Twitter, Stripe, and Optimizely.

Previously, Matt was a part of digital and venture efforts at Creative Artists Agency. His snaps focus on his adventures as a VC and show the fun he has throughout the day.

7. Alexis Ohanian - alexisohanian

Alexis is a partner of Y Combinator and the executive chairman of Reddit.

He is also the best-selling author of "Without Their Permission".

8. John Rampton - johnrampton

John Rampton is an entrepreneur and contributing writer for Forbes, Entrepreneur, Inc, and the Huffington Post. He is currently the co-founder of Due.com.

Previously, he started Pixloo, which was acquired by a large private real estate company. He is also an investor in many companies including SERPs, and SEO Engine.

9. Jason Calacanis - jasoncalacanis

Jason is a prolific angel investor and entrepreneur. He currently is the CEO of  Inside.com and cares a lot about the startup ecosystem through the Launch Festival, and Thisweekin.com.

Jason is also an angel investor in over 60 companies, including Uber, 15Five, Tumblr, SpaceMoney, and AdStage.

10. Lewis Howes - lewishowes

Lewis is a lifestyle entrepreneur and hosts The School of Greatness podcast.

He is also the best-selling author of the book The School of Greatness.

11. Gary Vaynerchuk - garyvee

Gary Vaynerchuk is a hustler, entrepreneur, and angel investor in companies like Uber, Snapchat, Tumblr, and Twitter. 

From the very beginning, he focused on delivering immense value and "jabbing" using  Snapchat. And he is doing it extremely well. 

Conclusion

These entrepreneurs have jumped on Snapchat and see it as a way to build a powerful brand, and deliver powerful messages to people all over the world. The benefit of Snapchat is you get the viewers attention, which is a commodity in this digital age.

I've also jumped aboard Snapchat, and would love to add you. I'm at chiragkulkarni

Who are other entrepreneur doing well on Snapchat?