Schedule of Speakers

9:10 - 9:55 am PST (12:10 - 12:55 pm EST)
The Zumba Economy: The Inside Skinny on Building a Global Fitness Empire
Alberto Aghion, Alberto “Beto” Perez, and Alberto Perlman, founders, Zumba Fitness

9:55 - 10:25 am PST (12:55 - 1:25 pm EST)
“Like” This: Building Social Capital
Amber Venz Box, co-founder and president, rewardStyle and LIKEtoKNOW.it

10:55 - 11:25 am PST (1:55 - 2:25 pm EST)
Negotiate Like Your Life Depends On It
Christopher Voss, former lead international kidnapping negotiator, FBI; founder and CEO, The Black Swan Group; and author of Never Split the Difference

11:25 - 12:00 pm PST (2:25 - 3 pm EST)
Razor Sharp: A Conversation with Michael Dubin
Michael Dubin, founder and CEO, Dollar Shave Club

1:20 - 1:55 pm PST (4:20 - 4:55 pm EST)
Extreme Entrepreneurship: A Conversation with Tony Hawk
Tony Hawk, professional skateboarder; owner, Birdhouse Skateboards

1:55 - 2:25 pm PST (4:55 - 5:25 pm EST)
Bulletproof Branding: Marketing Lessons From the “Brandfather”
Rohan Oza, co-founder, Cavu Venture Partners

2:25 - 2:50 pm PST (5:25 - 5:50 pm EST)
Natural Success: Growing Your Business Your Way
Jessica Iclisoy, founder and CEO, California Baby

3:30 - 3:45 pm PST (6:30 - 6:45 pm EST)
Power Play: Learn to Pitch Like a Pro
Dinesh Moorjani, managing director, Comcast Ventures; co-founder, Tinder

3:45 - 4:15 pm PST (6:45 - 7:15 pm EST)
Sharing the Reins: Scaling a Founder’s Vision
Jonathan Neman, co-founder and co-CEO, Sweetgreen
Karen Kelley, president and COO, Sweetgreen

4:15 - 5:00 pm PST (7:15 - 8 pm EST)
The CEO Whisperer: A Conversation with Tony Robbins
Tony Robbins, entrepreneur and bestselling author

 

Published on: Invalid date